Earn more by getting a certification from IACT

5 accreditation levels. Go from being an Apprentice to a Certified Master in your chosen field

Certified Apprentice

Level 1


Certified Specialist

Level 2


Certified Professional

Level 3


Certified Expert

Level 4


Once you’ve completed the courses in your chosen field, you’re ready to become a Certified Master

IACT Master Diploma

Level 5



How it works?

Complete your chosen course

You’ll be awarded the IACT Certification for that course

If you wish, complete more courses, moving through the levels until you’re a Master

Ready to get more info on Dates and Pricing?

Please enquire now and one of our Course Advisors will get back to you shortly